Prepossanne (8B) Video

This summer in between trips I’d had a goal in mind, to finally finish off my long term project at Ash Hole. Doing Prepossanne all the way from the back of the cave. It adds a pretty hard roof  boulder before going straight into Prepossanne 8B. It’s by far the longest amount of time I’ve spent on anything before and I’m keen to put the problem to rest. Unfortunately the conditions haven’t been great and I’ve been struggling finding the right time to go. I put a quick video together of Prepossanne whilst re-learning the moves on the original problem:

Leave a Reply

